Board

Image

 H.E. Eng Abdulrahman Al-Fadhli

Message from the Chairman of the Board of Directors

The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia has paid great attention to the agricultural sector until it has become one of the leading development sectors in the Kingdom. Supported by the leadership of the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques and His Royal Highness the Crown Prince - May Allah protect them - this sector has made significant development leaps which have contributed to achieving food security in the Kingdom for a number of strategic goods....Read more

Message from the Chairman of the Board of Directors

The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia has paid great attention to the agricultural sector until it has become one of the leading development sectors in the Kingdom. Supported by the leadership of the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques and His Royal Highness the Crown Prince - May Allah protect them - this sector has made significant development leaps which have contributed to achieving food security in the Kingdom for a number of strategic goods. The strategies of environment, water, agriculture and food security have laid special focus on a sustainable sector to protect the environment, to develop water resources, to provide a permanent and secure food supply and top-quality services that would help achieve both the social and economic development, as key pillars of the Kingdom’s 2030 Vision.

Estidamah is a specialized center in agricultural research. Its objectives are to bring in and adapt technology for sustainable agriculture - including the latest technologies in the field, developing investable and commercially marketable local technologies which lay special focus on top-quality yield, efficient production, water use efficiency, support the setting-up of specialized national industry in this area, in addition to initiating an electronic database on sustainable agriculture in the Kingdom.

On this occasion, it gives a great pleasure to extend my deep thanks and appreciation to our visionary leadership for their support and provisions to make this initiative successful, including the required human and financial resources, to enhance the sector’s role in both social and economic development. I also extend my gratitude to all organizations involved in establishing this Center; wishing its staff all success.

Allah is the Arbiter of Success.

 

Eng. Abdulrahman Al-Fadhli

Chairman of Board of Directors

Eng. Abdulrahman Ahmed Shams al-Din

Member

Eng. Ahmed Saleh Aiadh Al Khamshi

Member

Ms. Farah Ismail

Member

Eng. Suliman Abdulrahman alteraif

 Member

Dr. Ahmed bin Saud Al-Saqoufi

Member

Prof. Dr. Abdullah bin Sulaiman Al-Suhaim

Member

Prof. Dr. Abdul Rahman Al-Saghir

Member

Mr. Ali Ben Saeed AL-Yabis

Member

Dr. Hatim Dekhiel

Member

Dr. Abdulaziz bin malik almalik

Member

Dr. Ibrahim abdulaziz alturki

Member
Did you find this content useful?
( sounds 4 )
Date for the last update 2024 Feb 07
Rating for this page
2 of visitors liked the content of the original page 2

مجلس الإدارة

الصورة

معالي المهندس عبد الرحمن الفضلي

رسالة من رئيس مجلس الإدارة

أولت المملكة العربية السعودية القطاع الزراعي اهتماماً كبيراً حتى أصبح من القطاعات التنموية الرائدة في المملكة. وبدعم من قيادة خادم الحرمين الشريفين وصاحب السمو الملكي ولي العهد - حفظهما الله - حقق هذا القطاع قفزات تنموية كبيرة ساهمت في تحقيق الأمن الغذائي في المملكة لعدد من السلع الاستراتيجية....اقرأ المزيد

رسالة من رئيس مجلس الإدارة

أولت المملكة العربية السعودية القطاع الزراعي اهتماماً كبيراً حتى أصبح من القطاعات التنموية الرائدة في المملكة. وبدعم من قيادة خادم الحرمين الشريفين وصاحب السمو الملكي ولي العهد - حفظهما الله - حقق هذا القطاع قفزات تنموية كبيرة ساهمت في تحقيق الأمن الغذائي في المملكة لعدد من السلع الاستراتيجية. وقد ركزت استراتيجيات البيئة والمياه والزراعة والأمن الغذائي بشكل خاص على قطاع مستدام لحماية البيئة، وتنمية الموارد المائية، وتوفير إمدادات غذائية دائمة وآمنة وخدمات عالية الجودة من شأنها أن تساعد في تحقيق الأهداف الاجتماعية والاقتصادية. التنمية الاقتصادية، ركائز أساسية لرؤية المملكة 2030.

استدامة هو مركز متخصص في البحوث الزراعية. وتتمثل أهدافها في جلب التكنولوجيا للزراعة المستدامة وتكييفها - بما في ذلك أحدث التقنيات في هذا المجال، وتطوير تقنيات محلية قابلة للاستثمار وقابلة للتسويق تجاريًا والتي تركز بشكل خاص على العائد عالي الجودة، والإنتاج الفعال، وكفاءة استخدام المياه، ودعم الإعداد للصناعة الوطنية المتخصصة في هذا المجال، بالإضافة إلى إنشاء قاعدة بيانات إلكترونية حول الزراعة المستدامة في المملكة.

وبهذه المناسبة، يسعدني أن أتقدم بعميق الشكر والتقدير لقيادتنا الحكيمة على دعمها وتجهيزها لإنجاح هذه المبادرة، بما في ذلك الموارد البشرية والمالية المطلوبة، لتعزيز دور القطاع في التنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية. . كما أتقدم بالشكر الجزيل لجميع المنظمات التي شاركت في إنشاء هذا المركز؛ متمنيا لموظفيها كل النجاح.

والله ولي التوفيق.

م. عبد الرحمن الفضلي

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

م. عبدالرحمن بن أحمد شمس الدين

عضوًا

م. أحمد صالح عيادة الخمشي

عضوًا

أ. فرح إسماعيل

عضوًا

م. سليمان عبدالرحمن الطريف

عضوًا

د. أحمد بن سعود السقوفي

عضوًا

أ.د. عبد الله بن سليمان السحيم

عضوًا

أ.د. عبد الرحمن عبد الله الصقير

عضوًا

أ. علي بن سعد اليابس

عضوًا

د. حاتم الدخيل

عضوًا

د. عبدالعزيز بن مالك المالك

عضوًا

د. إبراهيم بن عبد العزيز التركي

عضوًا
تقييم محتوى الصفحة
( اصوات 4 )
تاريخ اخر تصويت 2024 فبراير 07
تقييم محتوى الصفحة
2 من الزوار أعجبهم محتوى الصفحة من أصل 2